Location and Meeting Time

Golconda Temple No. 24
722 St. Mary's Aveune
Plainfield, NJ 07062

Meets the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month

Golconda Temple Officers

Illustrious Potentate Noble Thelmo Sergio Stradford thelmosergio@aol.com
Chief Rabban Noble Nathaniel Bryant Jr. nbryantjr@gmail.com
Assistan Rabban Noble HPP Hasjonn Simmons hasjonn@gmail.com
High Priest and Prophet Noble Steve Brunson djbigsteve75@gmail.com
Oriental Guide Noble Kevin Bailey kevbailey@yahoo.com
1st Ceremonial Master Noble Cedric Scates cedric.scates@gmail.com
2nd Ceremonial Master Noble Edmond Nichol davidnichol11@hotmail.com
Marshall Noble David Edouard d.edouard52@gmail.com
Captain of the Guard Noble Levi Barnes levibarnes@hotmail.com
Outerguard Noble Andre Taylor

Golconda Temple Imperial Officers

Illustrious Recorder Noble Raymond Smith rsmith1460@aol.com
Illustrious Treasurer PP Noble Doug Bland
Assistant Treasurer Noble Adrian Desroe qpoppa@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Desert PP Noble Allen L. Hargrove Sr. hargrove24@msn.com
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis PP Noble John M. Cyrus II. jmcyrus@juno.com
Imperial 1st Ceremonial Master PP Noble Gary Slyvester potentate24@aol.com

Website

Webmaster Noble Athelstan E. Nelson Jr. (Thel) t.nelson-quedog6@verizon.net
Administrator Noble Michael G. Diggs mgdiggs@hotmail.com